Yosemite 5 Pin DIN

Câble d'interconnexion audio analogique

Connectez une large gamme d'appareils électroniques audio avec cette interconnexion analogique AudioQuest Yosemite 5 broches DIN, méticuleusement conçue pour une flexibilité et une polyvalence exceptionnelles. Les conducteurs solides Perfect-Surface Copper+ (PSC+) minimisent la distorsion, l'isolation FEP Air-Tube préserve les contrastes dynamiques et une dissipation du bruit à base de carbone dissipe efficacement le bruit haute fréquence pour une musique plus propre, plus claire et plus naturellement belle.

$451.95 USD
SKU : YOSE0.6DIN

Ajoutez un message marquant pour vos clients

Principales fonctionnalités et technologies expliquées

  • Solid conductors prevent strand-interaction, a major source of dynamic distortion in cables.

  • AudioQuest's best copper. To the greatest extent presently possible, extreme-purity Perfect-Surface Copper+ (PSC+) conductors minimize distortion caused by grain boundaries.

  • Alternating layers of metal and carbon-loaded synthetics "shield the shield," absorbing and reflecting most RF energy before it reaches the layer attached to ground.

  • 72v Dielectric-Bias System (DBS) saturates and polarizes insulation, allowing clear, dynamic sound against a quiet “black” background.

  • Almost no contact between conductors and insulation reduces smearing and preserves dynamics.

  • All conductors controlled for RF-noise directionality.

Spécifications

Description

    Conducteurs solides en cuivre à surface parfaite (PSC+)
    Les conducteurs solides empêchent l’interaction des brins électriques et magnétiques. PSC+ Solid-Copper minimise la distorsion causée par les joints de grains et maximise la dissipation linéaire du bruit RF.

    Dissipation du bruit à 3 couches à base de carbone
    Il est facile d'obtenir une couverture de bouclier à 100 %. Empêcher les interférences radioélectriques (RFI) capturées de moduler la référence au sol de l'équipement nécessite le système de dissipation du bruit (NDS) d'AQ. Les systèmes de blindage traditionnels absorbent généralement puis drainent le bruit/l'énergie RF vers la masse des composants, modulant et déformant le plan de masse critique de « référence », ce qui provoque à son tour une distorsion du signal. Les couches alternées de métal et de matières synthétiques chargées de carbone du NDS « protègent le bouclier », absorbant et réfléchissant la majeure partie de ce bruit/énergie RF avant qu'elle n'atteigne la couche fixée au sol.

    Système de polarisation diélectrique 72 V (DBS)
    Toute isolation entre deux ou plusieurs conducteurs est également un diélectrique dont les propriétés affecteront l'intégrité du signal. Lorsque le diélectrique n'est pas biaisé, l'implication diélectrique (absorption et libération non linéaire d'énergie) provoque différents retards (déphasage) pour différentes fréquences et niveaux d'énergie, ce qui constitue un réel problème pour l'audio multi-octave très sensible au temps. . L'inclusion d'un piège RF (développé pour la série de produits d'alimentation Niagara d'AudioQuest) garantit qu'aucun bruit radiofréquence ne sera induit dans les conducteurs de signal provenant des éléments de champ DBS. (DBS, brevets américains n° 7 126 055 et 7 872 195 B1)

    Isolation des tubes d'air FEP

    Les conducteurs positifs bénéficient de presque aucun contact entre le métal et son isolation FEP, qui se distingue par sa constante diélectrique supérieure et ses interférences de signal minimales. Les conducteurs négatifs bénéficient d'une « isolation avec perte » intentionnellement : l'absence d'air et l'absence de FEP contribuent à maximiser le travail différent de la connexion négative.

    Géométrie asymétrique à double équilibre
    Spécialement conçue pour les applications asymétriques, la géométrie asymétrique à double équilibrage offre une impédance au sol relativement faible pour une expérience plus riche et plus dynamique. Alors que de nombreuses conceptions de câbles à une extrémité utilisent un seul chemin pour la terre et le blindage, les conceptions à double équilibrage séparent les deux pour des performances plus propres et plus silencieuses.

    Terminaisons en cuivre rouge pur plaqué argent direct, soudées à froid
    Le placage d'argent direct est optimisé pour le son, n'utilisant aucune couche sous-jacente de nickel provoquant une distorsion, tandis que le processus de soudure à froid très efficace évite les soudures dégradant le son.

Yosemite 5 Pin DIN - YOSE0.6DIN-0.6 m = 1 ft 11 in
AudioQuest

Yosemite 5 Pin DIN

$451.95 USD

Dissipation du bruit 

À base de carbone + 72 V DBS

Conducteur A/V 

N / A

Conducteur eARC 

N / A

Référence au sol 

N / A

N / A

Géométrie 

Asymétrique Double Équilibré

Jauge 

N / A

Métal 

Cuivre massif à surface parfaite+ (PSC+)

Paire ou simple 

1 câble unique – 2 x RCA mâle > 2 x RCA mâle

Série 

Yosemite, Ponts et chutes

Connecteur d'extrémité de haut-parleur 

N / A

Connecteur d'extrémité d'amplificateur 

N / A

N / A

N / A

N / A

Sortie 

N / A

Puce DAC 

N / A

Contrôle du volume 

N / A

Compatibilité de bureau 

N / A

Compatibilité mobile 

N / A

Options d'application 

N / A

N / A

Adaptateur inclus 

N / A

Dimensions

N / A

Longueur de câble

  • 0,6 m = 1 pi 11 po
  • 1 m = 3 pi 3 po
  • 1,5 m = 4 pi 11 po
  • 2 m = 6 pi 6 po
  • 3 m = 9 pi 10 po
  • 5 m = 16 pi 5 po
  • 8 m = 26 pi 3 po
  • 12 m = 39 pi 4 po
  • 16 m = 52 pi 5 po
  • 20 m = 65 pi 7 po
Voir le produit

Yosemite 5 Pin DIN

Analog Audio Interconnect Cable

Connect a wide range of audio electronics with this AudioQuest Yosemite 5 Pin DIN analog interconnect, meticulously designed for outstanding flexibility and versatility. Solid Perfect-Surface Copper+ (PSC+) conductors minimize distortion, FEP Air-Tube insulation preserves dynamic contrasts, and a Carbon-Based Noise-Dissipation efficiently dissipates high-frequency noise for cleaner, clearer, more naturally beautiful music.

$451.95 USD
SKU: YOSE0.6DIN

This product is made to order at AudioQuest headquarters in Irvine, CA. Expect moderately delayed fulfillment times. Custom lengths are available. Contact your Authorized AudioQuest Dealer for more information.

Key Features & Technology Explained

  • Solid conductors prevent strand-interaction, a major source of dynamic distortion in cables.

  • AudioQuest's best copper. To the greatest extent presently possible, extreme-purity Perfect-Surface Copper+ (PSC+) conductors minimize distortion caused by grain boundaries.

  • Alternating layers of metal and carbon-loaded synthetics "shield the shield," absorbing and reflecting most RF energy before it reaches the layer attached to ground.

  • 72v Dielectric-Bias System (DBS) saturates and polarizes insulation, allowing clear, dynamic sound against a quiet “black” background.

  • Almost no contact between conductors and insulation reduces smearing and preserves dynamics.

  • All conductors controlled for RF-noise directionality.

Specifications

Description

    Solid Perfect-Surface Copper+ (PSC+) Conductors
    Solid conductors prevent electrical and magnetic strand-interaction. PSC+ Solid-Copper minimizes distortion caused by grain boundaries and maximizes linear RF Noise-Dissipation.

    Carbon-Based 3-Layer Noise-Dissipation
    It's easy to accomplish 100% shield coverage. Preventing captured Radio Frequency Interference (RFI) from modulating the equipment's ground reference requires AQ's Noise-Dissipation System (NDS). Traditional shield systems typically absorb and then drain noise/RF energy to component ground, modulating and distorting the critical "reference" ground plane, which in turn causes a distortion of the signal. NDS's alternating layers of metal and carbon-loaded synthetics "shield the shield," absorbing and reflecting most of this noise/RF energy before it reaches the layer attached to ground.

    72v Dielectric-Bias System (DBS)
    All insulation between two or more conductors is also a dielectric whose properties will affect the integrity of the signal. When the dielectric is unbiased, dielectric-involvement (absorption and non-linear release of energy) causes different amounts of time delay (phase shift) for different frequencies and energy levels, which is a real problem for very time-sensitive multi-octave audio. The inclusion of an RF Trap (developed for AudioQuest’s Niagara Series of power products), ensures that radio-frequency noise will not be induced into the signal conductors from the DBS field elements. (DBS, US Pat #s 7,126,055 & 7,872,195 B1)

    FEP Air-Tube Insulation

    Positive conductors benefit from almost no contact between metal and its FEP insulation, which is notable for its superior dielectric constant and minimal signal interference. Negative conductors benefit from intentionally “lossy insulation” — no air and no FEP helps maximize the negative connection’s different job.

    Asymmetrical Double-Balanced Geometry
    Purpose designed for single-ended applications, Asymmetrical Double-Balanced Geometry offers a relatively lower impedance on the ground for a richer, and more dynamic experience. While many single-ended cable designs use a single path for both the ground and the shield, Double-Balanced designs separate the two for cleaner, quieter performance.

    Cold-Welded, Direct-Silver Plated Pure Red Copper Terminations
    Direct-Silver Plating is optimized for sound, using no underlying layer of distortion-causing nickel, while the highly effective cold-weld process avoids sound-degrading solder.

Yosemite 5 Pin DIN - YOSE0.6DIN-0.6 m = 1 ft 11 in
AudioQuest

Yosemite 5 Pin DIN

$451.95 USD

Noise Dissipation

Carbon-Based + 72v DBS

A/V Conductor

-

eARC Conductor

-

Ground Reference

-

-

Geometry

Asymmetrical Double-Balanced

Gauge

-

Metal

Solid Perfect-Surface Copper+ (PSC+)

Pair or Single

1 Single Cable - 2 x Male RCA > 2 x Male RCA

Series

Yosemite, Bridges & Falls

Speaker-End Connector

-

Amplifier-End Connector

-

-

-

-

Output

-

DAC Chip

-

Volume Control

-

Desktop Compatibility

-

Mobile Compatibility

-

Application Options

-

-

Included Adaptor

-

Dimensions

-

Cable Length

  • 0.6 m = 1 ft 11 in
  • 1 m = 3 ft 3 in
  • 1.5 m = 4 ft 11 in
  • 2 m = 6 ft 6 in
  • 3 m = 9 ft 10 in
  • 5 m = 16 ft 5 in
  • 8 m = 26 ft 3 in
  • 12 m = 39 ft 4 in
  • 16 m = 52 ft 5 in
  • 20 m = 65 ft 7 in
View product