Contact Us

Whether you have a comment about our products, shipping, support or want to get in touch about business development – we’d love to hear from you.

United States

AudioQuest HQ

Location: Irvine, CA

Toll Free Telephone: (800) 747-2770

Telephone: (949) 790-6000

Fax: (949) 585-0333

Email: info@audioquest.com

Krista Haughey

Senior Director, North America Sales

Direct Dial: (949) 790-6093

Extension: 6093

Email: kristah@audioquest.com

Jim Scatena

National Sales Manager

Direct Dial: (949) 790-6041

Extension: 6041

Email: jscatena@audioquest.com

Stan Beil

Regional Sales Manager Northwest

CA (Northern), CO, ID, MT, NV (Northern), OR, UT, WA, WY

Direct Dial: (949) 790-6094

Extension: 6094

Email: sbeil@audioquest.com

Rob Coon

Regional Sales Manager South Central

AR, KS, LA, MO, NE, NM, OK, TX

Direct Dial: (949) 790-6098

Extension: 6098

Email: rcoon@audioquest.com

Tiago DaSilva

Regional Sales Manager Southeast

AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Direct Dial: (949) 790-6097

Extension: 6097

Email: tdasilva@audioquest.com

Scott Jordan

Regional Sales Manager Northeast

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Direct Dial: (949) 790-6090

Extension: 6090

Email: sjordan@audioquest.com

David Penrod

Regional Sales Manager - Southwest

AZ, CA (Southern), NV (Southern)

Direct Dial: (949) 800-1808

Extension: 1808

Email: dpenrod@audioquest.com

Patrick Shaughnessy

Regional Sales Manager North Central

IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, OH, SD, WI

Direct Dial: (949) 790-6092

Extension: 6092

Email: pshaughnessy@audioquest.com

Ken Forsythe

Director, High End Audio

Direct Dial: (949) 790-6044

Extension: 6044

Email: kforsythe@audioquest.com

Heather McMillen

Director, eCommerce

Direct Dial: (949) 790-6095

Extension: 6095

Email: hmcmillen@audioquest.com

Angelo Soldatos

National Educator

Direct Dial: (949) 790-6043

Extension: 6043

Email: asoldatos@audioquest.com

Canada

Frédéric Pinsonneault

Director of Sales Canada
Independent Dealers

MB, NB, NL, NS, NU, PE, QC

Direct Dial: (450) 900-0528

Extension: 1881

Email: fpinsonneault@audioquest.com

Rashpal Rai

Regional Sales Manager
Western Canada

AB, BC, NT, SK, YT

Direct Dial: (236) 900-3808

Extension: 1882

Email: rrai@audioquest.com

David Smith

Regional Sales Manager
Eastern Canada

ON

Direct Dial: (613) 900-8408

Extension: 1883

Email: dsmith@thequestgroup.com

Europe

Richard Brans

Managing Director, EMEA

Telephone: +31 165 54 1404

Mobile: +31 652 05 4799

Email: rbrans@audioquest.nl

Fax: +31 165 54 7175

Adam Shaw-Cotterill

International Sales Director

Telephone: +31 165 54 1404

Mobile: +44 7920146152

Email: adam@audioquest.nl

Daniel Poulton

Director of Sales, EMEA

Telephone: +31 165 54 1404

Mobile: +44 7467 529321

Email: dpoulton@audioquest.nl

Jules Withagen

Sales Manager: Benelux
Location: Roosendaal, The Netherlands

Telephone: +31 165 541404

Mobile: +31 6 54968443

Email: jwithagen@audioquest.nl

Frederic Veerman

Sales Manager, Benelux
Location: Roosendaal, The Netherlands

Telephone: +31 165 541404

Mobile: +31 641 839 040

Email: fveerman@audioquest.nl

Jon Greig

Sales Manager, UK

Telephone: +44 (0)1249 848 873

Mobile: +44 (0) 7534 161 696

Email: jgreig@audioquest.co.uk

Nicolas Serra

Sales Director, France

Telephone: +31 165 54 1404

Mobile: +33 07 61 19 13 73

Email: nserra@audioquest.nl

Mathieu Gonin

Sales Manager, UK & Eire

Telephone: +31 165 54 1404

Mobile: +33 (0) 6 47 53 54 01

Email: mgonin@audioquest.nl

Tanguy Piccoli

Regional Sales Manager, France

Telephone: +31 165 54 1404

Mobile: +33 6 47 95 04 30

Email: tpiccoli@audioquest.nl

Richard Drees

Sales Director, Germany

Telephone: +31 165 54 1404

Mobile: +31 653 50 6177

Email: rdrees@audioquest.nl

Thijs Helwegen

Regional Sales Manager, Deutschland

Telephone: +31 165 54 1404

Mobile: +31 6 5496 8442

Email: thelwegen@audioquest.nl

Asia Pacific

Robert Wong

Business Development, Asia Pacific
Location: Hong Kong, CN

Mobile: +852.6715.5140

Email: rwong@audioquest.com

Scott Shih

Regional Sales Manager
Location: Taoyuan City, Taiwan

Mobile: +886 930.071.513

Skype: ScottShih_1977

Email: sshih@audioquest.com

Latin America

Stan Beil

Regional Sales Manager Latin America

Direct Dial: (949) 790-6094

Extension: 6094

Email: sbeil@audioquest.com