Husky XLR

Interconnexion audio du caisson de basses basse fréquence

Connectez des amplificateurs, des récepteurs, des barres de son et des AVR à une large gamme de caissons de basses avec ce câble de caisson de basses AudioQuest Husky XLR. Les conducteurs solides à 5 % d'argent minimisent la distorsion, les tubes d'air en polyéthylène préservent les contrastes dynamiques et un système anti-bruit multicouche à base de carbone.
La dissipation dissipe efficacement le bruit haute fréquence. Le résultat est une musique plus claire et naturellement belle, des dialogues intelligibles et des effets sonores passionnants.

$469.95 USD
SKU : HUSKY02X-PVC

Ajoutez un message marquant pour vos clients

Principales fonctionnalités et technologies expliquées

  • Solid conductors prevent strand-interaction, a major source of dynamic distortion in cables.

  • 5% Silver-Plating is applied to AudioQuest’s Long-Grain Copper (LGC) conductors to improve Noise-Dissipation.

  • Alternating layers of metal and carbon-loaded synthetics "shield the shield," absorbing and reflecting most RF energy before it reaches the layer attached to ground.

  • 72v Dielectric-Bias System (DBS) saturates and polarizes insulation, allowing clear, dynamic sound against a quiet “black” background.

  • Polyethylene Air-Tube's low-loss, high-air content design minimizes the out-of-focus effect seen in other materials, ensuring optimal performance.

  • All conductors controlled for RF-noise directionality.

Spécifications

Description

    Conducteurs en argent massif à 5 %
    Conducteurs en cuivre massif plaqué argent à 5 % : un moyen extrêmement rentable d'augmenter la « netteté » d'un caisson de basses, améliorant ainsi l'articulation et l'intelligibilité.

    Dissipation du bruit à 4 couches à base de carbone
    Il est facile d'obtenir une couverture de bouclier à 100 %. Empêcher les interférences radioélectriques (RFI) capturées de moduler la référence au sol de l'équipement nécessite le système de dissipation du bruit (NDS) d'AQ. Les systèmes de blindage traditionnels absorbent généralement puis drainent le bruit/l'énergie RF vers la masse des composants, modulant et déformant le plan de masse critique de « référence », ce qui provoque à son tour une distorsion du signal. Les couches alternées de métal et de matières synthétiques chargées de carbone du NDS « protègent le bouclier », absorbant et réfléchissant la majeure partie de ce bruit/énergie RF avant qu'elle n'atteigne la couche fixée au sol.

    Système de polarisation diélectrique 72 V (DBS)
    Toute isolation entre deux ou plusieurs conducteurs est également un diélectrique dont les propriétés affecteront l'intégrité du signal. Lorsque le diélectrique n'est pas biaisé, l'implication diélectrique (absorption et libération non linéaire d'énergie) provoque différents retards (déphasage) pour différentes fréquences et niveaux d'énergie, ce qui constitue un réel problème pour l'audio multi-octave très sensible au temps. . L'inclusion d'un piège RF (développé pour la série de produits d'alimentation Niagara d'AudioQuest) garantit qu'aucun bruit radiofréquence ne sera induit dans les conducteurs de signal provenant des éléments de champ DBS. (DBS, brevets américains n° 7 126 055 et 7 872 195 B1)

    Isolation des tubes d'air en polyéthylène
    Tout matériau solide adjacent à un conducteur fait en réalité partie d’un circuit imparfait. Les matériaux d’isolation des fils et des circuits imprimés absorbent tous de l’énergie. Une partie de cette énergie est stockée puis libérée sous forme de distorsion. AudioQuest, cependant, utilise une isolation en tube d'air en polyéthylène sur les deux conducteurs, pour une stabilisation géométrique accrue et une clarté améliorée. Étant donné que l'air n'absorbe pratiquement aucune énergie et que le polyéthylène présente de faibles pertes et un profil de distorsion bénin, l'isolation des tubes d'air en polyéthylène, avec sa teneur élevée en air, provoque beaucoup moins d'effet de flou commun à d'autres matériaux.

    Géométrie triple équilibrée
    Notre géométrie triple équilibrée utilise un conducteur de référence à la terre séparé, de sorte que le blindage du câble n'est jamais utilisé comme conducteur de qualité inférieure. Qu'ils soient préparés avec des fiches RCA ou XLR, les trois conducteurs du câble garantissent que les signaux positifs et négatifs ont des chemins conducteurs tout aussi supérieurs et à faible distorsion.

    Soudé à froid, suspendu en argent directement sur les terminaisons en cuivre rouge pur

AudioQuest Husky XLR - HUSKY02X-PVC 2 m = 6 ft 6 in CL3/FT4 Rated Black PVC with Blue Stripes
AudioQuest

Husky XLR

$469.95 USD

Dissipation du bruit 

Multicouche à base de carbone + 72v DBS

Conducteur A/V 

N / A

Conducteur eARC 

N / A

Référence au sol 

N / A

N / A

Géométrie 

Triple équilibré

Jauge 

N / A

Métal 

Argent massif 5%

Paire ou simple 

Câble unique

Série 

Rauque

Connecteur d'extrémité de haut-parleur 

N / A

Connecteur d'extrémité d'amplificateur 

N / A

N / A

N / A

N / A

Sortie 

N / A

Puce DAC 

N / A

Contrôle du volume 

N / A

Compatibilité de bureau 

N / A

Compatibilité mobile 

N / A

Options d'application 

N / A

N / A

Adaptateur inclus 

N / A

Dimensions

N / A

Longueur de câble

  • 2 m = 6 pi 6 po
  • 3 m = 9 pi 10 po
  • 5 m = 16 pi 5 po
  • 8 m = 26 pi 3 po
  • 12 m = 39 pi 4 po
  • 16 m = 52 pi 5 po
  • 20 m = 65 pi 7 po

Veste

  • PVC noir classé CL3/FT4 avec rayures bleues
  • Bleu sur tresse noire
Voir le produit

Husky XLR

Low-Frequency Subwoofer Audio Interconnect

Connect amplifiers, receivers, soundbars, and AVRs to a broad range of subwoofers with this AudioQuest Husky XLR subwoofer cable. Solid 5% Silver conductors minimize distortion, Polyethylene Air-Tubes preserves dynamic contrasts, and a Carbon-Based Multi-Layer Noise-
Dissipation efficiently dissipates high-frequency noise. The result is clearer, naturally beautiful music, intelligible dialog, and thrilling sound effects.

$469.95 USD
SKU: HUSKY02X-PVC

This product is made to order at AudioQuest headquarters in Irvine, CA. Expect moderately delayed fulfillment times. Custom lengths are available. Contact your Authorized AudioQuest Dealer for more information.

Key Features & Technology Explained

  • Solid conductors prevent strand-interaction, a major source of dynamic distortion in cables.

  • 5% Silver-Plating is applied to AudioQuest’s Long-Grain Copper (LGC) conductors to improve Noise-Dissipation.

  • Alternating layers of metal and carbon-loaded synthetics "shield the shield," absorbing and reflecting most RF energy before it reaches the layer attached to ground.

  • 72v Dielectric-Bias System (DBS) saturates and polarizes insulation, allowing clear, dynamic sound against a quiet “black” background.

  • Polyethylene Air-Tube's low-loss, high-air content design minimizes the out-of-focus effect seen in other materials, ensuring optimal performance.

  • All conductors controlled for RF-noise directionality.

Specifications

Description

    Solid 5% Silver Conductors
    Solid 5% Silver-Plated Copper Conductors: A superbly cost-effective way to turn up the “sharpness” for a subwoofer, enhancing articulation and intelligibility.

    Carbon-Based 4-Layer Noise-Dissipation
    It's easy to accomplish 100% shield coverage. Preventing captured Radio Frequency Interference (RFI) from modulating the equipment's ground reference requires AQ's Noise-Dissipation System (NDS). Traditional shield systems typically absorb and then drain noise/RF energy to component ground, modulating and distorting the critical "reference" ground plane, which in turn causes a distortion of the signal. NDS's alternating layers of metal and carbon-loaded synthetics "shield the shield," absorbing and reflecting most of this noise/RF energy before it reaches the layer attached to ground.

    72v Dielectric-Bias System (DBS)
    All insulation between two or more conductors is also a dielectric whose properties will affect the integrity of the signal. When the dielectric is unbiased, dielectric-involvement (absorption and non-linear release of energy) causes different amounts of time delay (phase shift) for different frequencies and energy levels, which is a real problem for very time-sensitive multi-octave audio. The inclusion of an RF Trap (developed for AudioQuest’s Niagara Series of power products), ensures that radio-frequency noise will not be induced into the signal conductors from the DBS field elements. (DBS, US Pat #s 7,126,055 & 7,872,195 B1)

    Polyethylene Air-Tube Insulation
    Any solid material adjacent to a conductor is actually part of an imperfect circuit. Wire insulation and circuit board materials all absorb energy. Some of this energy is stored and then released as distortion. AudioQuest, however, uses Polyethylene Air-Tube Insulation on both conductors, for increased geometry stabilization and improved clarity. Because air absorbs next to no energy and Polyethylene is low-loss and has a benign distortion profile, Polyethylene Air-Tube Insulation, with its high air content, causes much less of the out-of-focus effect common to other materials.

    Triple-Balanced Geometry
    Our Triple-Balanced Geometry uses a separate ground-reference conductor, so the cable's shield is never used as an inferior conductor. Whether prepared with RCA or XLR plugs, the cable's three conductors ensure that the positive and negative signals have equally superior, low-distortion conducting paths.

    Cold-Welded, Hanging-Silver Directly Over Pure Red Copper Terminations 

AudioQuest Husky XLR - HUSKY02X-PVC 2 m = 6 ft 6 in CL3/FT4 Rated Black PVC with Blue Stripes
AudioQuest

Husky XLR

$469.95 USD

Noise Dissipation

Carbon-Based Multi-Layer + 72v DBS

A/V Conductor

-

eARC Conductor

-

Ground Reference

-

-

Geometry

Triple-Balanced

Gauge

-

Metal

Solid 5% Silver

Pair or Single

Single Cable

Series

Husky

Speaker-End Connector

-

Amplifier-End Connector

-

-

-

-

Output

-

DAC Chip

-

Volume Control

-

Desktop Compatibility

-

Mobile Compatibility

-

Application Options

-

-

Included Adaptor

-

Dimensions

-

Cable Length

  • 2 m = 6 ft 6 in
  • 3 m = 9 ft 10 in
  • 5 m = 16 ft 5 in
  • 8 m = 26 ft 3 in
  • 12 m = 39 ft 4 in
  • 16 m = 52 ft 5 in
  • 20 m = 65 ft 7 in

Jacket

  • CL3/FT4 Rated Black PVC with Blue Stripes
  • Blue on Black Braid
View product