Rocket 44

Câble de haut-parleur en vrac classé CL3/FT4

Rocket 44 intègre Perfect-Surface Copper+ dans son mélange de conducteurs. PSC+ a moins de joints de grains, ce qui réduit la dureté du son. Cette combinaison soigneusement affinée de PSC et PSC+ permet au Rocket 44 de délivrer une présentation claire et fidèle.

$4,920.00 USD
SKU : ROCK44BRD164  |  Code-barres: 092592082212

Principales fonctionnalités et technologies expliquées

  • Solid Conductors Copper

    Solid conductors prevent strand-interaction, a major source of dynamic distortion in cables.

  • PSC and LGC Metal

    A carefully finessed combination of our high-purity Long-Grain Copper and higher-purity Perfect-Surface Copper conductors minimize distortion caused by grain boundaries.

  • Carbon-Based Noise-Dissipation

    Alternating layers of metal and carbon-loaded synthetics "shield the shield," minimizing RF noise before it reaches the layer attached to ground.

  • Double Star Quad Geometry

    Double Star-Quad Geometry reduces time-smearing while preserving dynamics, and clarity.

  • Foamed Polyethylene Insulation

    Foamed-Polyethylene's high air content minimizes energy absorption for clearer sound.

  • Directionality

    All conductors controlled for RF-noise directionality.

Spécifications

Description

    Conducteurs solides en cuivre à surface parfaite+ (PSC+) et en cuivre à surface parfaite (PSC)
    Ce câble utilise une combinaison soigneusement affinée de conducteurs en cuivre à surface parfaite (PSC) et en cuivre à surface parfaite+ (PSC+) d'une pureté extrêmement élevée. La surface parfaite étonnamment lisse et pure élimine la dureté et augmente considérablement la clarté par rapport aux cuivres OFHC, OCC, 8N et autres. Le PSC+ d'une pureté extrêmement élevée minimise davantage la distorsion causée par les joints de grains, qui existent dans tout conducteur métallique.

    Dissipation du bruit à base de carbone
    Les conducteurs négatifs de ce câble sont recouverts de polyéthylène chargé de carbone partiellement conducteur. Ce matériau remarquable réduit les déchets radiofréquences renvoyés dans l’amplificateur. L'avantage sonore est exactement la même réduction du « hachage » et l'amélioration de la dimensionnalité qui surviennent chaque fois que les interférences RF sont réduites dans un circuit audio. De plus, une couche de carbone amortit l'interaction entre les conducteurs positifs et négatifs, et un système externe de dissipation du bruit à base de carbone réduit les interférences externes.

    Géométrie double étoile-quad
    La relation entre les conducteurs définit les valeurs électriques les plus fondamentales d'un câble (capacité et inductance). Cependant, même lorsque ces variables sont maintenues dans un équilibre raisonnablement neutre, la relation géométrique particulière entre les conducteurs affecte grandement le son. La géométrie Star-Quad est non seulement largement supérieure aux conducteurs parallèles, mais également aux mêmes conducteurs que deux paires torsadées.

    Isolation en mousse de polyéthylène
    Tout matériau solide adjacent à un conducteur fait en réalité partie d’un circuit imparfait. Les matériaux d’isolation des fils et des circuits imprimés absorbent tous de l’énergie. Une partie de cette énergie est stockée puis libérée sous forme de distorsion. Ce câble utilise cependant une isolation en mousse de polyéthylène remplie d'air sur les deux conducteurs. Étant donné que l'air n'absorbe pratiquement pas d'énergie et que le polyéthylène présente de faibles pertes et un profil de distorsion bénin, le PE moussé, avec sa teneur élevée en air, provoque beaucoup moins d'effet de flou commun à d'autres matériaux.

AudioQuest

Rocket 44

$4,920.00 USD

Dissipation du bruit 

Dissipation du bruit à base de carbone

Conducteur A/V 

N / A

Conducteur eARC 

N / A

Référence au sol 

N / A

N / A

Géométrie 

Double Étoile-Quad

Jauge 

13 AWG

Métal 

Cuivre massif à surface parfaite+ (PSC+) et Cuivre à surface parfaite (PSC)

Paire ou simple 

N / A

Série 

Fusée, Fusée 44

Connecteur d'extrémité de haut-parleur 

N / A

Connecteur d'extrémité d'amplificateur 

N / A

N / A

N / A

N / A

Sortie 

N / A

Puce DAC 

N / A

Contrôle du volume 

N / A

Compatibilité de bureau 

N / A

Compatibilité mobile 

N / A

Options d'application 

N / A

N / A

Adaptateur inclus 

N / A

Dimensions

N / A

Longueur de câble

  • 164 pieds = 50 m

Veste

  • Argent sur tresse noire
  • PVC noir avec rayures noires brillantes
Voir le produit

Rocket 44

CL3/FT4 In-Wall Rated Bulk Speaker Cable

Rocket 44 incorporates Perfect-Surface Copper+ into its blend of conductors. PSC+ has fewer grain boundaries, which reduces harshness in the sound. This carefully finessed combination of PSC and PSC+ enables Rocket 44 to deliver a clear and faithful presentation.

$4,920.00 USD
SKU: ROCK44BRD164  |  UPC: 092592082212

Key Features & Technology Explained

  • Solid Conductors Copper

    Solid conductors prevent strand-interaction, a major source of dynamic distortion in cables.

  • PSC and LGC Metal

    A carefully finessed combination of our high-purity Long-Grain Copper and higher-purity Perfect-Surface Copper conductors minimize distortion caused by grain boundaries.

  • Carbon-Based Noise-Dissipation

    Alternating layers of metal and carbon-loaded synthetics "shield the shield," minimizing RF noise before it reaches the layer attached to ground.

  • Double Star Quad Geometry

    Double Star-Quad Geometry reduces time-smearing while preserving dynamics, and clarity.

  • Foamed Polyethylene Insulation

    Foamed-Polyethylene's high air content minimizes energy absorption for clearer sound.

  • Directionality

    All conductors controlled for RF-noise directionality.

Specifications

Description

    Solid Perfect-Surface Copper+ (PSC+) and Perfect-Surface Copper (PSC) Conductors
    This cable uses a carefully finessed combination of Perfect-Surface Copper (PSC) and extremely high purity Perfect-Surface Copper+ (PSC+) conductors. The astonishingly smooth and pure Perfect-Surface eliminates harshness and greatly increases clarity compared to OFHC, OCC, 8N and other coppers. Extremely high-purity PSC+ further minimizes distortion caused by grain boundaries, which exist within any metal conductor.

    Carbon-Based Noise Dissipation
    This cable's negative conductors are covered with partially conductive Carbon-Loaded Polyethylene. This remarkable material reduces radio-frequency garbage being fed back into the amplifier. The sonic benefit is exactly the same reduction in "hash" and improved dimensionality that comes whenever RF interference is reduced in an audio circuit. In addition, a carbon layer damps interaction between positive and negative conductors, and an external Carbon-Based Noise-Dissipation System reduces external interference.

    Double Star-Quad Geometry
    The relationship between conductors defines a cable's most basic electrical values (capacitance and inductance). However, even when those variables are kept in reasonably neutral balance, the particular geometric relationship between conductors greatly affects the sound. Star-Quad geometry is not only vastly superior to conductors run in parallel, but also to the same conductors as two twisted pairs.

    Foamed Polyethylene Insulation
    Any solid material adjacent to a conductor is actually part of an imperfect circuit. Wire insulation and circuit board materials all absorb energy. Some of this energy is stored and then released as distortion. This cable, however, uses air-filled Foamed-Polyethylene Insulation on both conductors. Because air absorbs next to no energy and Polyethylene is low-loss and has a benign distortion profile, Foamed-PE, with its high air content, causes much less of the out-of-focus effect common to other materials.

AudioQuest Rocket 44 - ROCK44BRD164 164 ft = 50 m Silver on Black Braid
AudioQuest

Rocket 44

$4,920.00 USD

Noise Dissipation

Carbon-Based Noise-Dissipation

A/V Conductor

-

eARC Conductor

-

Ground Reference

-

-

Geometry

Double Star-Quad

Gauge

13 AWG

Metal

Solid Perfect-Surface Copper+ (PSC+) and Perfect-Surface Copper (PSC)

Pair or Single

-

Series

Rocket, Rocket 44

Speaker-End Connector

-

Amplifier-End Connector

-

-

-

-

Output

-

DAC Chip

-

Volume Control

-

Desktop Compatibility

-

Mobile Compatibility

-

Application Options

-

-

Included Adaptor

-

Dimensions

-

Cable Length

  • 164 ft = 50 m

Jacket

  • Silver on Black Braid
  • Black PVC with Gloss Black Stripes
View product