Niagara Reviews

Digital Audio Review: AudioQuest’s Niagara 1000: what the hell (are you waiting for)?

July 28, 2017

“…the potential for the Niagara 1000 to ameliorate whatever wall-power-sucking audio hardware found in your house is extremely strong. 99.9% certain? Probably. Whatever the odds, like the magnitude of the Niagara 1000’s audible lift itself, they aren’t skinny. I know not of any other upgrade at any price that gives (relatively) so much for (relatively) so little.” – John Darko – Digital Audio Review

▸ Read full review here

Part-Time Audiophile – High End 2017: AudioQuest Niagara goes Euro and the Record Brush you always wanted

June 5, 2017

rec-brush-news“Garth Powell, a lifelong audio engineer from AudioQuest keeps attendees on the edge of their seats as he discusses AC Power…” – Mohammed Samji, Part-Time Audiophile, June 4th, 2017

▸ Read full article here

The Absolute Sound Listens to the Niagara 7000

April 4, 2017

“…listening to the Niagara is really like plunging over a waterfall—it carries you into a new sonic world.” —Jacob Heilbrunn, The Absolute Sound, February 2017

▸ Read full article here

Stereophile Reviews the AudioQuest Niagara 1000

March 30, 2017

“[The Niagara 1000] delivered an adventure-enhancing clarity, speed, and directness that I am suddenly unprepared to live without.” —Herb Reichert, Stereophile, April 2017

▸ Read full article here

PartTimeAudiophile.com names Niagara 7000 one of the Best Products of 2016

December 24, 2016

“After inserting the Niagara 7000, I went weeks without wanting to change or tweak anything in my listening room, and instead enjoyed the results as I re-experienced my favorite LPs.” – Part-Time Audiophile

▸ Read full article here

Niagara 7000 receives the RMAF 2016 International HiFi Press Award for AC Distribution and Conditioners

October 7, 2016

▸ Read full article here