Contact AudioQuest

Main Phone: (949) 585-0111
Email: info@audioquest.com
  • Andrew Kissinger

    Regional Sales Manager
    Southwest
    Location: Irvine, California
    Telephone: 949.790.6031
    Mobile: 714.348.0179
    Email:akissinger@audioquest.com
    Fax: 949.585.0333

  • Stan Beil

    Regional Sales Manager
    Pacific Northwest
    Location: Lynnwood, WA
    Mobile: 720.839.7959
    Email: sbeil@audioquest.com
    Fax: 425.776.3675

  • Rick Blair

    Regional Sales Manager
    Upper Midwest
    Location: Chicago, Illinois
    Mobile: 317.590.4706
    Office: 224.654.6046
    Email:rblair@audioquest.com
    Fax: 949.585.0333

  • David Stafford

    Regional Sales Manager
    Northeast
    Location: Philadelphia, PA
    Telephone: 949.585.0111
    Mobile: 267.788.3392
    Email: dstafford@audioquest.com

  • Ron Lilley

    Regional Sales Manager
    Mid-Atlantic
    Location: Olney, Maryland
    Telephone: 301.570.2684
    Mobile: 443.416.2900
    Email:rlilley@audioquest.com
    Fax: 866.351.0757

  • Jett Logan

    Regional Sales Manager
    Southeast
    Location: Tampa, Florida
    Mobile: 813.382.7100
    Email:jlogan@audioquest.com
    Fax: 949-585-0333

  • David Ellington

    Regional Sales Manager
    South Central
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Mobile: 832.334.9998
    Email:dellington@audioquest.com
    Fax: 949.585.0333

  • Shaun Schuetz

    Regional Sales Manager
    North Central
    Location: Irvine, CA
    Mobile: 360.910.3929
    Email:sschuetz@audioquest.com

  • Atlantic Integrated

    Location: Metro New York
    Contact: Mike Pawlowski
    Director of Sales
    Telephone: 201.767.4230
    Mobile: 973.634.3553
    Email:mike@atlanticintegrated.com

  • Kevin Wolff

    Director of Global Sales
    Location: Mukilteo, Washington
    Telephone: 949.585.0111
    Mobile: 425.314.1324
    Email: kwolff@audioquest.com

  • Jim Scatena

    Key Accounts Manager
    Location: Shorewood, MN
    Mobile: 216.276.3241
    Email: jscatena@audioquest.com

Main Phone: (949) 585-0111
Email: info@audioquest.com
  • Rashpal Rai

    Regional Sales Manager
    Western Canada
    Location: Vancouver
    Telephone: 800.747.2770
    Mobile: 604.715.4808
    Email:rrai@audioquest.com
    Fax: 877.585.0333

  • Frédéric Pinsonneault

    Regional Sales Manager
    Eastern Canada
    Location: Montreal
    Telephone: 800.747.2770
    Mobile: 514.805.9330
    Email:fpinsonneault@audioquest.com
    Fax: 877.585.0333

Main Phone: +31 165 54 1404
Email: info@audioquest.com
  • Richard Brans

    Managing Director; BV
    Location: Roosendaal, The Netherlands
    Telephone:+31 165 54 1404
    Mobile:+31 652 05 4799
    Email:rbrans@audioquest.nl
    Fax:+31 165 54 7175


    Jules Withagen

    Sales Manager; The Netherlands
    Location: Roosendaal, The Netherlands
    Telephone: +31 165 54 1404
    Mobile: +31 654 96 8443
    Email:jwithagen@audioquest.nl
    Fax:+31 165 54 7175

  • Richard Drees

    Sales Director; Germany
    Location: Roosendaal, The Netherlands
    Telephone: +31 165 54 1404
    Mobile: +31 653 50 6177
    Email: rdrees@audioquest.nl
    Fax:+31 165 54 7175


    Thijs Helwegen

    Regional Manager, Deutschland
    Location: Roosendaal, The Netherlands
    Telephone: +31 165 54 1404
    Mobile: +31 6 5496 8442
    Email:thelwegen@audioquest.nl
    Fax: +31 165 54 7175

  • Nick Allen

    Sales Manager; UK
    Location: Gloucestershire, UK
    Telephone: +44 (0)1249 848 873
    Mobile: +44 (0)7936 271 304
    Email:nallen@audioquest.nl
    Fax: +31 165 54 7175

  • Adam Shaw-Cotterill

    Director of Sales, EMEA
    Location: London, UK
    Telephone: +31 165 54 1404
    Mobile: +44 7920146152
    Email:adam@audioquest.nl
    Fax: +31 165 54 7175

Main Phone: +886 975.195.090
Email: info@audioquest.com
  • Frieda Lee

    Managing Director; Asia-Pacific
    Location: ShenZhen, China/Taipei, Taiwan
    Mobile (China): +86 186.8898.5197
    Mobile (Taiwan): +886 927616018
    Skype: frieda_lee
    Email:flee@audioquest.com


  • Scott Shih

    Sales & Marketing Support Manager
    Location: Taipei, Taiwan
    Mobile: +886 930.071.513
    Skype: ScottShih_1977
    Email:sshih@audioquest.com

Main Phone: (949) 585-0111
Email: info@audioquest.com
For inquiries regarding Latin America or the Caribbean, contact Kevin Wolff.
  • Kevin Wolff

    Director of Global Sales
    Location: Mukilteo, Washington
    Telephone: 949.585.0111
    Mobile: 425.314.1324
    Email: kwolff@audioquest.com